Football report

Year 10 v FCA (District League)

Result : Won 2-1

Scorer : Dominic Ashwell (2)

Squad : George Tabor, Jake Rasmussen, Harry Baker, Matt Bernard, George Payne, Alex Garvey, Jake Ellis, Dom Ashwell, Ridhawn Shodeinde, Sonny Grinham, Cameron Richards, Rhys O’Reilly, Matt Walker, Nick Wing, Tommy O’Sulivan, Taylor Mitchell

Commended performances : Whole Team

Comment : A great result that was well deserved. From the first to last whistle the boys worked tirelessly adopting a counter attacking style of football, which proved successful.