×

Term Dates 2019/20

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY (students do not need to attend on this day)
Monday 2nd September

TERM STARTS
Tuesday 3rd September
Year 7 and 12 Induction Day (Year 12 external students only)
Year 11 – 15 minute appointments as notified
Wednesday 4th September
Years 7-13 commence at 8:35 am

OPEN EVENING (students leave at 12:20 pm)
Thursday 19th September

STAFF DEVELOPMENT MORNING (students start at 11:00 am)
Friday 20th September

HALF TERM
Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY (students do not need to attend on this day)
Monday 4th November

TERM ENDS
Friday 20th December at 12:20 pm

TERM STARTS
Monday 6th January – students start at 11:00 am

HALF TERM
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS (students do not need to attend on this day)
Monday 24th February
Tuesday 25th February

TERM ENDS
Friday 3rd April

TERM STARTS
Monday 20th April at 8:35 am

BANK HOLIDAY
Monday 4th May

RAISING ACHIEVEMENT DAY (Year 11 & 13 normal school day, Years 7-10 and 12 independent home learning activities)
Tuesday 5th May

HALF TERM
Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

TERM ENDS
Friday 17th July at 12:20 pm

Staff Development Days
Students do not need to attend on these days
Monday 2nd September
Monday 4th November
Monday 24th February
Tuesday 25th February

Staff Development Morningg
Students leave school at 13:20 (unless directed)
Friday 20th September