×

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

  • STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY (students do not need to attend on this day)
    Monday 3rd September
  • TERM STARTS
    Tuesday 4th September – (years 7 & 11 only)
    Year 7 Induction Day
    Year 11 – 15 minute appointments as notified
    Wednesday 5th September Years 7-13 commence at 8:35 am
  • STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY (students do not need to attend on this day)
    Friday 21 September
  • HALF TERM
    Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November
  • STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY (students do not need to attend on this day)
    Monday 5th November
  • TERM ENDS
    Friday 21st December at 12:20 pm

Spring Term 2019

  • TERM STARTS
    Monday 7th January – students start at 11:00 am
  • HALF TERM
    Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February
  • STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY (students do not need to attend on this day)
    Monday 25th February
  • TERM ENDS
    Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

  • TERM STARTS
    Tuesday 23rd April – students start at 11:00 am
  • BANK HOLIDAY
    Monday 6th May
  • STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY (students do not need to attend on this day)
    Tuesday 7th May
  • HALF TERM
    Monday 27th May – Friday 31 st May
  • TERM ENDS
    Tuesday 23rd July at 12:20 pm

Staff Development Days
Students do not need to attend on these days
Monday 3rd September
Friday 21st September
Monday 5th November
Monday 25th February
Tuesday 7th May

Staff Development Afternoons
Students leave school at 13:20 (unless directed)
Tuesday 4th December
Thursday 24th January
Wednesday6 th March
Tuesday 18th June
Friday 12th July