Year 10 Football


Year 10 v Bushey Academy (District League)

Date : Tues 23rd September

Result : Won 6-2

Scorers : Lyes Titouah 4, Leon Nyoro, Kobe Johnson

Squad : Lyes Titouah, Leon Nyoro, Kobe Johnson, Archie Levy, Tom Harford, Louis Cozens, Luke Piesley, Sam Farman, Alfie Linden, Andrew Fordham, Danny Finley, Ben Thomas

Commended performances : Lyes Titouah, Luke Piesley

Comment : Much improved performance following the disappointment of last weeks defeat. With improved finishing the boys can have another successful season.